Wednesday, May 25, 2011

PPRA 2011-2012 Slate of Officers

As an Active or Life Member of PPRA, you are entitled to vote on the proposed slate of officers of the Board of Directors for 2011-2012.  The slate was recommended by Bill Cowen, Nominating Committee Chair, as well as members of this year's nominating committee who were Beth Archer, Eric Cortes, Cathy Engel, Silvana Pop and Mark Tarasiewicz.

The Nominating Committee is pleased to present the following slate of candidates for nomination as officers and directors for 2011-2012.  The election will take place at the Annual Meeting to be held on June 15th at 5:30 p.m. at the Stotesbury Mansion.  Click here to register.
Christopher Lukach
Anne Klein Communications Group, LLC

(assumes position as outlined in the PPRA Bylaws)

Kera Armstrong
Ceisler Media & Issue Advocacy

Vice President for External Affairs
Bonnie Grant
Philadelphia Convention & Visitors Bureau

Vice President for Programs
Meredith Avakian
DuPont Co.

Vice President for Membership
Ashley Berke
National Constitution Center

Vice President for Communications
Jill Flanagan
Villanova University

Michael Cavacini
The Star Group 


Caryn Williams 
Comcast Cable Communications, Inc.
Lisette Bralow
Philadelphia Folksong Society
(Term expires June 2012)
Eric Cortes 
WWSI Telemundo Philadelphia
(Term expires June 2013)
Darren Behuniak
Devon International Group
(Term expires June 2014)  

Immediate Past President (Chair)

Beth Archer 

Anne Klein Communications Group, LLC

(assumes position as outlined in the PPRA Bylaws)

Thank you for your continued support of PPRA.  Your input counts!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks so much for commenting! We love hearing from our readers!